• Home
  • PTSA 2018-19 Newly Elected Officers

PTSA 2018-19 Newly Elected Officers

Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:32 PM | Janet Swisher (Administrator)

Congratulations to the newly elected PTSA Officers for the 2018-19 School Year.  

Co-Presidents/President: Leslie Lorfils & Ally Kahler

Vice President of Social Events: Joel Hansen

Vice President of Fundraising:  Dawn Washington

Treasurer:  Reza Emtiaznoori & Nazanin Kholdebarin

Secretary/Volunteer Coordinator: Ahu Moser

Other committee position vacancies include:

Membership Chair (August/September), Fright Night Dance Chair (October), QO Cluster Representative, NW Cluster Representative, Business Promotions & Donations Chair, Valentines Dance Coordinator with the SGA. 

Please contact volunteer@lakelandsparkptsa.org if you are interested in chairing one of the committees mentioned above or becoming a representative.

Quick Links

Upcoming Events

© Lakelands Park Middle School PTSA | 1200 Main Street, Gaithersburg, MD  20878
Website by Sister Webs Design Studio LLC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software